Friday, December 15, 2017
City Of Marshalltown
About Police and Fire Building Advisory Committee - Temporary

Temporary Advisory Committee. Established by council appointment of individuals on August 10, 2015.


Committee Members:  
Betsy Macke
Gabriela Vargas Avalos
Meredith Bell  
Paul Peglow  
Pete Chaboneau  
Ross Harris  
James Lowrance Mayor
Bethany Wirin Councilor
Bill Martin Councilor
Leon Lamer Councilor
Randy Wetmore City Administrator
Justin Nickel Public Works Director


Date Event
No events found.
View board events (0)
View all events (7)
Date News
No news found.
View board news (0)
View all news (879)